Organisatie

Directie

Dhr. J. Hermans
Algemeen directeur
j.hermans@bhc.nl

Dhr. J. van den Berg
Driecteur Onderwijs
j.vd.berg@bhc.nl

Teamleiders

Mevr. L. van Oirschot
Teamleider klas 1-2 B & K
l.v.oirschot@bhc.nl

Dhr. W. van Alem
Teamleider klas 3-4 B & K
w.v.alem@bhc.nl

Dhr. W. Voets
Teamleider MAVO (vmbo T)
w.voets@bhc.nl

Ondersteuning leerlingen

Mevr. B. Donkers
Zorgcoördinator
b.donkers@bhc.nl

Mevr. G. Janssen
Zorgcoördinator
gp.janssen@bhc.nl

Schooldecaan

Mevr. A. van Abeelen
Decaan
a.v.abeelen@bhc.nl

Dhr. M. Koelink
Decaan
m.koelink@bhc.nl